m( _ _ )m

I know my posts have been erratic. Man plans, but god laughs. -sigh- No need to worry you since it’s not heavy life changing matters. but I’ll make it up to you when I can! I’m not dropping the series. I’ll get back onto schedule once everything on my end is fixed. Its taking 20+ days versus the regular 6/7!  Good news though, the next chapter is almost done. However, the update after is a combination of chapters 15-17. I might will be late with posting that translation too.

1 thought on “m( _ _ )m

  1. No need to worry too much. You just need to take ur time and post a chapter when you have a chance. Don’t need to be too hurried yoo~ fixed ur problems first and good luck! 😉😉

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close